Select Page

“Abandon Ship” was the mantra of the day.

Gone today – Ian Fernando.

Top Affiliate Challenge Summary –

and the remaining members are:

– Carl Zetterlund
– Ronda Del Boccio
– Jonathan van Clute
– Thomas “The Furry Hat Guy” Yatar
– Collin De Ruyck
– Devin Hunter
– Chad Van Norman
– Collin LaHay
– Jani Ghaffor
– Big Jason Henderson
– Jani Ghaffor

Order of Elimination:
– Jonathon Ryan
– Ian Fernando

Jason is getting back lash, and black hat, and apparently the team will vote him off first chance they get. Let’s watch it unfold.

Be sure to check out the foundation for internet marketing, a direct path to profits in my bestselling book 31 Days to Millionaire Marketing Miracles I take you through the foundation of all the basic elements you need to be an effective affiliate.

Watch the next episode soon and get a copy of my book to help you learn the lingo, and fill in the gaps to your affiliate marketing journey.

Tracy Repchuk
Your Quantum Leap Coach

Pin It on Pinterest